Persevering

This morning I woke up from a series of bad dreams. I’ve been trying to write down my dreams every morning, but I decided I didn’t want to write these ones down, didn’t want to give them any permanence. I spent the day on tumblr and wordpress, trying to outrun them. But in the end I thought, “I’m working on recall for a reason. I should write them down even if it’s unpleasant.” So I did that. I’ll probably thank myself later.

I hope tomorrow will be better. I’ve been having bad dreams all week, all related to problems I’m having irl.

There are other things (good things!) I have been wanting to write about, but I just don’t have the energy right now.

 

Leave a Reply

