Suggestions, maybe.

Sometimes I write things on tumblr and forget my wordpress blog.

This is from yesterday:

I was thirsty, so I started reaching for the water bottle, but suddenly I think, MILK!  Milk would be nice, but I don’t want it that much. Water is just as good, and it’s right here. But no, the thought persists: MILLLLK!  Okay, fine >.>

I’m not sure how good my discernment is, but when I get “Random idea!” followed by “I don’t want to,” followed by “Do eeet,” (not words, just the general idea) that makes me suspicious. It’s not indecisiveness, because I really didn’t want the thing, but the thought wouldn’t leave, so…

The milk was really good, btw.

Leave a Reply

